Contact

Secretary:
Julie McGregor, 0427 861 485, secretary@deloraineshow.com.au

Cattle:
Fiona Gleeson, cattle@deloraineshow.com.au

Home Industries:
Lynette Gleeson, home.industries@deloraineshow.com.au

Horses:
Sandra Atkins, horses@deloraineshow.com.au

Sheep:
Carmen Cresswell, 0400 551 940, sheep@deloraineshow.com.au

Mohair:
Mary Orledge, 0438 622 593, mohair@deloraineshow.com.au

Goats:
Anna Shepheard, goats@deloraineshow.com.au

Animal Nursery:
Steph Terry, animal.nursery@deloraineshow.com.au

Heavy Horses:
heavyhorses@deloraineshow.com.au

Poultry:
Joel Stingle,  poultry@deloraineshow.com.au